Officers and Council Members

Officers

Executive Director

Dr. Matthew Carroll, Washington State University, carroll@wsu.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Gene Theodori, Sam Houston State University, gtheodori@shsu.edu

Secretary

Dr. Joan Brehm , Illinois State University, jmbrehm@ilstu.edu

 

Council Members

Dr. Naomi Krogman, University of Alberta, naomi.krogman@ualberta.ca
Dr. Angela G. Mertig, Middle Tennesee State University, Angela.Mertig@mtsu.edu
Dr. Steven Selin, Wet Virginia University, sselin@wvu.edu
Dr. Thomas E. Fish, U.S. Department of the Interior / National Park Service, tom_fish@nps.gov
Dr. Neelam C. Poudyal, University of Tennessee, npoudyal@utk.edu
Dr. Rebecca Schewe, Mississippi State University, rebecca.schewe@msstate.edu
Dr. Courtney Flint, Utah State University, courtney.flint@usu.edu
Dr. Erin Seekamp, North Carolina State University, erin_seekamp@ncsu.edu
Dr. Greg Brown, University of Queensland, greg.brown@uq.edu.au

Student Representative

Amanda Bentley Brymer, University of Idaho, bent0864@vandals.uidaho.edu

IASNR Ex Officios

Al Luloff, , Pennsylvania State University, aeluloff@psu.edu

Don Field, University of Wisconsin, drfield@wisc.edu

Rick Krannich, Utah State University, richard.krannich@usu.edu

Tom Beckley, University of New Brunswick, beckley@unb.ca

Troy Hall, University of Idaho, troyh@uidaho.edu