Officers and Council Members

Click here to read the IASNR Council – 2014 Election Candidate Statements

Officers

Executive Director

Dr. Matthew Carroll, Washington State University, carroll@wsu.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Gene Theodori, Sam Houston State University, gtheodori@shsu.edu

Secretary

Dr. Joan Brehm , Illinois State University, jmbrehm@ilstu.edu

 

Council Members

Dr. Greg Brown, University of Queensland, greg.brown@uq.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Flint, Utah State University, courtney.flint@usu.edu
Dr. Thomas E. Fish, U.S. Department of the Interior / National Park Service, tom_fish@nps.gov
Dr. Zhao Ma, Purdue University, zhaoma@purdue.edu
Dr. Neelam C. Poudyal, University of Tennessee, npoudyal@utk.edu
Dr. Eick Von Ruschkowski, Nature and Biodiversity Conservation Union, Eick.vonRuschkowski@nabu.de
Dr. Erin Seekamp, North Carolina State University, erin_seekamp@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Schewe, Syracuse University, Rlschewe@syr.edu
Dr. Dave White, Arizona State University, Dave.White@asu.edu

 

SNR Editors in Chief

Dr. David A. Sonnenfeld (also Council member), State University of New York College, dsonn@esf.edu
Dr. Peter Leigh Taylor (also Council member), Colorado State University, Pete.Taylor@colostate.edu

 

Student Representative

Rose Verbos, University of Utah, rose.verbos@utah.edu

IASNR Ex Officios

Al Luloff, , Pennsylvania State University, aeluloff@psu.edu

Don Field, University of Wisconsin, drfield@wisc.edu

Rick Krannich, Utah State University, richard.krannich@usu.edu

Tom Beckley, University of New Brunswick, beckley@unb.ca

Troy Hall, Oregon State University, troy.hall@oregonstate.edu