The Founders’ Challenge – A Fundraiser to Enhance ISSRM Student Participation

 Recognizing that today’s students are the future of our organization and professional disciplines, the founders of ISSRM and IASNR, along with several of their former students, have come together to pledge a minimum of $2,000 in support of student registration scholarships for the ISSRM conference at Michigan Tech in 2016. We are issuing a challenge to professional members of IASNR to join us in this effort – and ask that you consider adding a tax-deductible donation of $15, $25, or $50 (or some other amount if you prefer) to your registration to help in this effort to lower the cost for students to attend the symposium and become IASNR members.

Thanks to the following individuals who have contributed through the founders challenge:

Joan Brehm
Mark Burbach
Douglas Clayton Smith
Molly Chien-Jung Huang
Alia Dietsch
Donald Field
Josh Gruver
Kathleen Halvorsen
AE Luloff
Richard Krannich
Gary Machlis
David Matarrita-Cascante
Maureen McDonough
Wayde Morse
Kristen Nelson
Peggy Petrzelka
Rebecca Richards
Adena Rissman
Becky Schewe
Tara Teel
Carla Trentelman
Brad Woods
J.D. Wulfhorst
Chris Wynveen
Brett Zollinger